Council Vacancies for Session 2015/2016

(Ref:394th IEM Council meeting held on 20 October 2014)

Vice President (4 vacancies for two sessions 2015/2016 and 2016/2017)

1.	Ir. PE Chong	Served sessions 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
2.	Ir. Prof. Dr. Wan Mahmood bin Wan Ab Majid	Served sessions 2011/2012, 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
3.	Ir. Prof. Dr. Lee Teang Shui	Served session 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Eligible for re-election to the same post
4.	Ir. David Lai Kong Phooi	Served session 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Eligible for re-election to the same post

Honorary Secretary (1 vacancy for one session 2015/2016)

1. Ir. Gunasagaran Kristnan Served Session 2014/2015 Eligible for re-election to the same post

Honorary Treasurer (1 vacancy for one session 2014/2015)

Ir. Prof Dr Jeffrey Chiang Choong Luin Served Session 2014/2015 Eligible for re-election to the same post

Council Members

Ordinary Representative (11 vacancies for three sessions 2015/2016, 2016/2017 and 2017/2018)

- Chemical Representative (1 vacancy)

1.	Ir. Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Raman	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
- Ord	linary Representative (10 vacancies)		
2.	Ir. Lee Boon Chong	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
3.	Ir. Tu Yong Eng	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
4.	Ir. Lai Sze Ching	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
5.	Ir. Assoc. Prof. Ahmad Kamil bin Arshad	Served session 2014/2015 (casual vacancy for one session)	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
6.	Ir. Yap Soon Hoe	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
7.	Ir. Li Thang Fai	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
8.	Ir. Juares Rizal bin Abd Hamid	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
9.	Ir. Dr Norazman bin Mohamad Nor	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
10.	Ir. Ellias bin Saidin	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post
11.	Ir. Assoc Prof. Dr. Jimmy Mok Vee Hoong	Served sessions 2012/2013, 2013/2014 and 2014/2015	Not eligible for re-election to the same post